Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emie Deming

Emie Deming

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emie Deming
"Brooke did an excellent job finding the person policy for my family and I. I was quoted and anelle to get insurance that same day. and she took the time to make sure she was thorough. She explained everything to me. I highly reccomend reaching out for first time insurance buyers."
Profile photo of Cam Mac

Cam Mac

August 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cam Mac
"Update: (approximately 3 months after switching over to State Farm) A rep that conviently no longer works there deceived me. She gave me a very low price for my premium which was believable considering that I do not have claims and haven't had claims in years. The deception was in order for me to maintain the very low premium, one of the requirements was for me to hook up their driving monitor inside of my car. This was never explained to me. Since I did not hook the device up, my premium shot up about 70 extra dollars per month which is ridiculous! I do not want State Farm riding every where that I go nor do I need them to monitor my driving as my clean driving record should speak for itself! Currently I am looking to find another auto insurance company. ⛔️Beware: Once you are given a quote please verify if that quote is contingent on if they can hook up their device in your car"
Profile photo of Nidhi Mittal

Nidhi Mittal

July 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nidhi Mittal
"The most irresponsible agent ever met. Give wrong quotes and does not have knowledge of the products. I will not recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Talitha Johnson

Talitha Johnson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Talitha Johnson
"Angela Henderson was awesome with getting me a policy with better coverages than I had. She took the time to ask me valuable questions and made her recommendations from there. No one ever explained insurance to me, I just knew I had to have it. Give her a call so she can help you like she helped me!"
Profile photo of Zara Soomro

Zara Soomro

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zara Soomro
"I've worked with this agency for my renter's insurance for the apartment, and now I'm happy to say that I have also worked with them for my car and homeowners insurance. This agency has made it so easy to get insurance and my agent was very helpful in explaining what goes in the policy and what would be needed. He gave me plenty of options and o felt very informed and involved in the process. The agency continues to check to see if everything is okay."
Profile photo of S Yunas (Buyer)

S Yunas (Buyer)

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S Yunas (Buyer)
"Leneir Johnson at Matt Scaling State Farm saved me over $955 among auto home and umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Ryan Shelby

Ryan Shelby

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Shelby
"I called in to get a quote on three vehicles. Now I am saving $600 with Matt Scaling. The staff was very helpful and I would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of J.L. Evans

J.L. Evans

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J.L. Evans
"Great company, highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Gulfcoast Tree Remo Remo

Gulfcoast Tree Remo Remo

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gulfcoast Tree Remo Remo
"Great people, professional environment, what more can you ask for. I recommend to any and everyone!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Wiltz

Jonathan Wiltz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wiltz
"Save money in my pockets!"
Profile photo of JC Hamilton

JC Hamilton

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JC Hamilton
"Switching insurance agents and agencies, is not alway a fun process. Linear was a pleasure to work with, and he walked me through the process. He also saved me some money!!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Sowell

Dylan Sowell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Sowell
"Matt and Leneir were very helpful in helping me to save over 60.00 in car insurance and over 400.00 in home insurance. I Highly Recommend this agency. -Thank you"
Profile photo of Charlie Williams

Charlie Williams

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Williams
"Mr Johnson helped save me money with State Farm. He explained everything clearly. Very Satisfied"
Profile photo of Nesby Phips

Nesby Phips

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nesby Phips
"Switched to State Farm. Matt and Leneir were very helpful. Saved over $80/month."
Profile photo of Leigh-Ann

Leigh-Ann

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh-Ann
"I was very nervous switching my insurance companies, as i had been with mine for 4 years, until now. Miss Angela was an absolute ALL STAR. She not only saved me hundreds of dollars for BETTER coverage but she made the entire experience absolutely wonderful. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and kind hearted. She truly wants to help you get the best coverage for the right price. If I could give her more than 5 stars, I absolutely would. I cannot recommend Matt and Angela. They are 100% the best experience I have ever had dealing with Auto, Home and Life insurance. If you are thinking about switching or looking to start a new policy, it is free to check and see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of KESHA “CONFIDENCE CONVERTER” JACKSON

KESHA “CONFIDENCE CONVERTER” JACKSON

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KESHA “CONFIDENCE CONVERTER” JACKSON
"State Farm's agent Angela Henderson provided me with exceptional service while she provided me the best quote possible. I am big on the customer service I receive from organizations and Angela hit the mark for me. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Channel Seven

Channel Seven

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Channel Seven
"An absolute pleasure and ease to do business with. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Alicia Rachal

Alicia Rachal

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rachal
"Matt and his staff were great at explaining insurance coverage and helped with getting a lower rate -Thank you"
Profile photo of Tony Scieneaux

Tony Scieneaux

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Scieneaux
"Top notch agency! Mr. Johnson provided excellent service to meet my insurance needs. I’m recommending all my family members to them"
Profile photo of Chuckita Walker

Chuckita Walker

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuckita Walker
"I’m moving from Illinois to Plano, Texas, I’m extremely nervous for my big move and need help with transitioning especially switching my insurance. I google State Farm in Plano and I was very impressed with the wonderful things others said About the office especially Angela Henderson. I called the number listed on google and Angela answered the phone. I told her what was going on and I needed to get ideas about Texas insurance rates and needed coverage. She assisted me with all my question so when I make it to Texas I’m definitely going to work with her in regards to starting my insurance. Angela even advised me of other things I didn’t think I needed such as life insurance, she didn’t sugar coat when telling me it’s not a option for me not to have it because I need it just in case anything happens to me it’s not fair to my boys to stress about making the needed arrangements without a financial strain. Thanks Angela"
Profile photo of Mariela Gerard

Mariela Gerard

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Gerard
"Thank you Angela Henderson for taking the time to work with me after hours! Help me get a great quote, explained procedures and coverage well now I feel safer driving and at home. I highly appreciate you for taking the time and being patient!"
Profile photo of lifewith amia

lifewith amia

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lifewith amia
"I had a wonderful experience! Angela is definitely knowledgeable when it comes to insurance, not only did she provide me the answers that I needed she as well helped me with adding things I didn’t know I needed to make sure my family and I are protected. No one ever took the time to explain what INSURANCE really meant. I would recommend her to all my friends and family…."
Profile photo of Vernita Culp

Vernita Culp

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vernita Culp
"Matt and his staff were awesome"
Profile photo of NOLA Grizz

NOLA Grizz

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NOLA Grizz
"Working with Lenier Johnson was an absolute pleasure. He was dressed very sharply and extremely professional. All the question i asked he answered with haste and knowledge about the policy I inquired about. I wish every insurance interaction went this smooth. Thank you Lenier and thank you state farm for hiring such professionals."
Profile photo of James Tillman

James Tillman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Tillman
"Lenier Johnson was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in getting my insurance policy started."